5 June, 2023 – Publication recognized with an honourable mention for ECPR’s 2022 Jacqui Briggs EPS Prize

The European Consurtium for Political Research (ECPR) has recognized the following publication with an honourable mention:

Miklós Sebők, Bálint György Kubik, Csaba Molnár, István Péter Járay, Anna Székely:
Measuring legislative stability: a new approach with data from Hungary

(You can read the journal article here.)

The Jacqui Briggs EPS Prize is awarded for an article that makes a substantial contribution to the field of political science, especially articles that contribute to the understanding of new and innovative trends in political science or to innovative approaches to teaching and learning in the profession.